Home > Members > Active Members
Members

Active Members

Active Members

Andrew Deacon

Instructional designer
Centre for Innovation in Learning & Teaching
(CILT)
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 5034
andrew.deacon@uct.ac.za

Anita Campbell

Academic Development Lecturer
ASPECT: Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 5255
anita.campbell@uct.ac.za
 

 

Bette Davidowitz

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Science
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 2549
bette.davidowitz@uct.ac.za
 

 

 

Brandon Collier-Reed

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 3233
brandon.collier-reed@uct.ac.za
 

 

 

Bruce Kloot

Academic Development Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 3668
bruce.kloot@uct.ac.za
 

Corrinne Shaw

Senior Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 4192
corrinne.shaw@uct.ac.za

 

CT Gaunt

Emeritus Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 2810
ct.gaunt@uct.ac.za

 

Dale Taylor

Lecturer
Academic Development Programme
Department of Physics
Faculty of Science
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 3367
dl.taylor@uct.ac.za

 

 

Delia Marshall

Professor
Department of Physics
Faculty of Science
University of the Western Cape
View Profile

Tel +27 21 959 3461
dmarshall@uwc.ac.za


 

Genevieve Langdon

Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 4810
genevieve.langdon@uct.ac.za

 

Ian Schroeder

Staff Development Officer
Centre for Innovation in Learning and Teaching
(CILT)
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 4493
ian.schroeder@uct.ac.za

 

Jeff Jawitz

Associate Professor
Centre for Innovation in Learning and Teaching
(CILT)
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 3351
jeff.jawitz@uct.ac.za

 

Jenni Case

Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 2751
jenni.case@uct.ac.za

 

Kalpana Kanjee

Lecturer
Academic Development Programme (ASPECT)
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 4587
kalpana.kanjee@uct.ac.za

 

Karen Wallace

Lecturer
Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Science
University of the Western Cape
View Profile

Tel +27 21 959 2254
kwallace@uwc.ac.za

 

Kate le Roux

Senior Lecturer
Academic Development Programme
Numeracy Centre
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 3370
kate.leroux@uct.ac.za

 

Margaret Blackie

Senior Lecturer
Department of Chemistry and Polymer Science
Stellenbosch University
View Profile

Tel +27 21 808 3353
mblackie@sun.ac.za

 

Nazeema Ahmed

Faculty Student Psychologist
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 2413
nazeema.ahmed@uct.ac.za

 

Nicky Wolmarans

Academic Development Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 5361
nicky.wolmarans@uct.ac.za

 

Renee Smit

Academic Development Lecturer
Department of Electrical Engineering
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 3440
renee.smit@uct.ac.za

 

Rita Kizito

Teaching and Learning Specialist
Science Faculty
University of the Western Cape
View Profile

Tel +27 21 959 2311
rkizito@uwc.ac.za

 

Saalih Allie

Associate Professor
Academic Development Programme
Faculty of Science
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 3337
saalih.allie@uct.ac.za

Siddique Motala

Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering and Surveying
Bellville Campus
Cape Peninsula University of Technology
View Profile

Tel +27 21 953 8771
motalas@cput.ac.za

Tracy Craig

Senior Lecturer
Academic Development Programme (ASPECT)
Faculty of EBE
UCT
View Profile

Tel +27 21 650 5973
tracy.craig@uct.ac.za